This site uses Cookies for anonymous statistics. Cookies are important (for good and bad)! Click here to know more about it.Close this message without reading the information relative to Cookies on this website
~ Contenu Variable ~

About

This page is my little internet place. One can say too much information kills information and that this is one more website on the web, but I hope you will find some interresting stuff here. I have created this website like old times, with NotePad (ok Notepad++, for visual confort). This allows me to control everything, even if it makes the website look oldie. As the title suggests it, the content is variable.

I hope you will appreciate these pages, don't hesitate to send a message below (use a valid email adress).

Cookies

The European Directive requires to inform websites users about the usage made of their privacy data. For more information see: the CNIL (french) webpage. As a consequence, and as I support this demarch, this page informs you that:

Ce site utilise des cookies pour des statistiques anonymes. Les cookies sont importants (en positif et en négatif) ! Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus. Fermer ce message sans lire la page relative aux cookies
~ Contenu Variable ~

A propos

Cette page est mon petit coin d'Internet. On pourra dire que trop d'information tue l'information et que donc c'est encore un site de plus sur la toile, mais j'espère que ce que vous trouverez ici vous apportera un petit peu. J'ai monté ce site web à l'ancienne, au bloc-notes (ok, avec Notepad++ pour plus de confort visuel). Ca permet de tout maîtriser, même si ça donne une apparence un peu vieillote. Comme le titre le suggère, le contenu est variable sur ce site, vous trouverez donc de tout et n'importe quoi.

J'espère que vous apprécierez ces quelques pages, n'hésitez pas à m'envoyer un message via le formulaire ci-dessous (avec une adresse email valide).

Cookies

La directive européenne requiert d'informer les utilisateurs de sites web du traçage de leurs données. Pour plus d'informations, voir le site de la CNIL. En conséquence, et par soutient a ce texte et a cette démarche, cette page vous informe que: